Latest Products http://www.agarwallateak.co.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 01:55:15 +0530 en-us http://www.agarwallateak.co.in Wooden Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/wooden-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/wooden-timber.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Hardwood Malaysian Timber which is specifically made to fulfill the requirements of our customers. We offer our Hardwood Timber at an affordable price. Our Hardwood Timber is excellent to use in porches, decks and patios. The company procures the timber logs from trusted sources. We supply the product all over India. We supply Hardwood Timber by using high quality packaging material so that the product reaches our clients in good condition. Our Hardwood Timber uses less energy and better than steel and other metal. Teak Wood http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/teak-wood.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/teak-wood.htm Fri, 04 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Teak Wood is very important to use as a investment by end-users and commercial units in different places like in furniture manufacturing, flooring solution, construction companies, carpenters etc. We offer Teak Wood at an affordable market price for our customers. We collect the wood logs for our Teak Wood from different parts of the world and from reliable sources. We have a wide range of Teak Wood which is available in different colors. We Teak Wood are very popular in all over India. Ghana Teak Wood http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/ghana-teak-wood.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/ghana-teak-wood.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in store for our clients optimum quality Ghana Teak Wood that is procured from the country of Ghana. We offer a variety of Ghana Teak Wood that is treated for its durability and reliability. We offer this teak at a competitive market price. We supply the product all over India by using high quality packaging material to fulfill the requirements of our customers. Latin American Teak Wood http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/latin-american-teak-wood.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/latin-american-teak-wood.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Latin American Teak Wood is available in an exclusive range. Our Latin American Teak Wood is specifically manufactured for our clients produced in Latin America, in places like Ecuador, Costa Rica, Elsalvador, Panama, etc. Our world class Latin American Teak Wood is available at a competitive market price for our customers. Nagpur Teak Wood http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/nagpur-teak-wood.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/nagpur-teak-wood.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Nagpur Teak Wood is a well known name in the Indian market offering a premium quality with reliability. We are the leading supplier of high quality Nagpur Teak Wood. Our Nagpur Teak Wood is available in market at a reasonable market price. Nagpur Teak Wood is specifically made to provide a hassle free solution to our customers. Red Meranti Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/red-meranti-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/red-meranti-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 End UsersSawn Timber : Furniture, Interior Finishing, Paneling, Moulding, Joinery, Flooring, Shop & Office Fittings , Decking, Beams, Door & Windows, Tool Handles, Vehicle Bodies, Ship & Boat Building, Light Construction etc. Yellow Meranti Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/yellow-meranti-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/yellow-meranti-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 End UsersSawn Timber : Boat & Ship Building, Paneling, Mouldings, Light Constructions, Shop & Office Fittings, Furniture, Joinery, Flooring, Pallets, Decking, Pencil, Tool Handles, Beams, Planking for Vehicle Bodies, etc. Sal Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/sal-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/sal-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 End UsersSawn Timber : Heavy Construction, Marine Construction, Ship & Boat Building, Beams, Bridges, Cooling Tower, Railway Sleepers, Flooring, etc. Kapur Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/kapur-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/kapur-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 End UsersSawn Timber : Medium Construction, Beams, Vechile Bodies, Ship & Boad Building, Pallets, Laboratory Benches, Calumn (Light Duty), Tool Handlers, Flooring & Internal Fittings, Furniture, Door & Window Frames, etc. Arau Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/arau-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/arau-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 End UsersSawn Timber : Posts, Joists, Rafters, Flooring, Partioning, Furniture, Door and Window Frames, Household Implements, etc. New Zealand Pine Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/new-zealand-pine-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/new-zealand-pine-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 End UsersSawn Timber : Decking, WIndow Sashes, Barge Boards, Moulding, House Framing, Hight Class Furniture, Fine Interior Joinery, etc. TB Holack Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/tb-holack-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/tb-holack-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SH Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/sh-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/sh-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PM Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/pm-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/pm-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 End UsersSawn Timber : Used for furniture,tables, chairs, cabinet, bed, sofas,door-sills, handle, interior finish & other small joinery. BK Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/bk-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/bk-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DL Wood Timber http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/dl-wood-timber.htm http://www.agarwallateak.co.in/dl-wood-timber.htm Wed, 09 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530